Family Dinner – Quesadilla Style

Wednesday night we had family dinner and made ‘dillas with my new quesadilla maker! We laughed, we bitched, and we practiced flying (some yoga thing Kristina made us do). A very typical Wednesday night in my life. I thought the pictures of the quesadillas were too good to not post, so here they are! I won’t be posting about tonight because it is going to be really lame. Kristina and I are having fish sticks and French fries #catholicproblems but I will be back Saturday with something very new and very exciting!

IMG_4306 IMG_4307 IMG_4308

Leave a Reply

