Challenge: Accepted

A lot of you know me as the girl who constantly has a slice of pizza in hand. I love food and hate monotony, and in graduate school there is a plethora of both. I find myself eating the same thing and reading constantly every week. Don’t get me wrong, food is my #1 and I love graduate school but I get tired of the same old thing every day. This idea came to mind yesterday as I was dreading my bi-monthly trip to the grocery store (yes, I said bi-monthly; and yes I know, its bad). I figured it was time for me to spice up my life a bit. This week, I am committing to finding new, and delicious recipes to try. I am excited to share my successes (and most likely some failures) with you all!

Leave a Reply

